Leadership Team

Chief Officers

Larry Shumka, FCIP

Executive Chair

T: 780.930.5301

larry.shumka@scm.ca

Bob Fitzgerald

Chief Executive Officer

T: 416.777.4470

bob.fitzgerald@scm.ca

Ross Betteridge

Chief Operating Officer

T: 416.777.6160

ross.betteridge@scm.ca

Scott Goodreau

Chief Operating Officer – USA

T: 312.646.2334

scott.goodreau@scm.ca

Ken Hansen, CA

Chief Financial Officer

T: 780.930.5302

ken.hansen@scm.ca

Raymond Off

Chief Strategy Officer

T: 780.930.5304

raymond.off@scm.ca

Donna Bryden

Chief Human Resources Officer

T: 780.930.5356

donna.bryden@scm.ca

Bikram Daulay

Bikram Daulay

Senior Vice President of Marketing & External Communications

T: 780.930.5321

bikram.daulay@scm.ca

Mike Ackroyd

Senior Vice-President, Information Technology

T: 780.930.5333

mike.ackroyd@scm.ca

Executive Contacts

Lorri Frederick

President, ClaimsPro

T: 905.564.0654

lorri.frederick@scm.ca

Donna Shumka

Senior Vice-President, Real Estate Services & External Relations

T: 780.930.5310

donna.shumka@scm.ca

Greg McCutcheon

President, Opta Information Intelligence

T: 905.695.6575

greg.mccutcheon@scm.ca

Karen Seward

President, SCM Health Solutions

T: 416.599.5991

karen.seward@scmhealthsolutions.ca

Len Copp

President, Xpera Risk Mitigation & Investigation

T: 780.930.5190

len.copp@xpera.ca

Patrick Garuk

President, Risk Management Services

T: 905.771.5370

patrick.garuk@scm.ca

Patrick Scott

Managing Director, International Programs Group

T: 416.777.4484

patrick.scott@scm.ca

SCM In the News

  • Jan 11, 2017
    Xpera Risk Mitigation & Investigation, an SCM Insurance Services company and Canada’s leading prov
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Dec 22, 2016
    ClaimsPro/IndemniPro today announced that it has acquired one of Quebec’s leading loss adjusting fi
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Dec 5, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services was pleased to attend the first annual Insurance Business Awards, and honour
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Sep 7, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services, Canada’s largest independent, privately-owned insurance services provider,
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jul 18, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services, the parent company of ClaimsPro, is pleased to announce that it has reopene
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jul 7, 2016
    ClaimsPro, an SCM company and Canada’s leading provider of independent adjusting services, today an
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jul 7, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services is proud to announce that Ross Betteridge has been promoted to the newly cre
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jun 8, 2016
    SCM Health Solutions is pleased to announce that it has opened a new assessment location in Markham
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jun 2, 2016
    SCM Health Solutions, a market leader in Independent Medical Examinations and Occupational Health S
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • May 10, 2016
    ClaimsPro, Canada’s largest adjusting and claims management company, has teamed up with Opta, SCM I
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • May 5, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services has mobilized resources across all of its seven companies to support our cli
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • May 4, 2016
    ClaimsPro remains very concerned as we continue to learn about the ongoing crisis in Fort McMurray
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Opta expands their innovations with the launch of Inspection Score
    Mar 31, 2016
    Opta Information Intelligence expands their innovations with the launch of Inspection Score to the
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Mar 31, 2016
    ClaimsPro, Canada’s leading provider of independent claims adjusting services, announced today that
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Survey Finds Mental Health Strategies Needed in Canadian Workplaces
    Feb 17, 2016
    SCM Health Solutions Sponsors Research Conducted by Conference Board of Canada
    SCM_WEB_NEWS,SCMHS_EDITORIAL
  • SCM Insurance Services
    Privacy Policy © SCM Insurance Services. All Rights Reserved. | Visit US Website