Leadership Team

Chief Officers

Bob Fitzgerald

Chief Executive Officer

T: 416.860.0599

bob.fitzgerald@scm.ca

Ross Betteridge

Chief Operating Officer

T: 905.771.5744

ross.betteridge@scm.ca

Scott Goodreau

Chief Operating Officer – USA

T: 312.646.2334

scott.goodreau@scminsuranceservices.com

Ken Hansen, CA

Chief Financial Officer

T: 780.930.5302

ken.hansen@scm.ca

Donna Bryden

Chief Human Resources Officer

T: 780.930.5356

donna.bryden@scm.ca

Bikram Daulay

Bikram Daulay

Senior Vice President of Marketing & External Communications

T: 780.930.5321

bikram.daulay@scm.ca

Mike Ackroyd

Senior Vice-President, Information Technology

T: 780.930.5333

mike.ackroyd@scm.ca

Executive Contacts

Lorri Frederick

President, ClaimsPro

T: 905.564.0654

lorri.frederick@scm.ca

Donna Shumka

Senior Vice-President, Real Estate Services & External Relations

T: 780.930.5310

donna.shumka@scm.ca

Greg McCutcheon

President, Opta Information Intelligence

T: 905.695.6575

greg.mccutcheon@scm.ca

Karen Seward

President, Cira Health Solutions

T: 416.599.5991

karen.seward@scmhealthsolutions.ca

Len Copp

President, Xpera Risk Mitigation & Investigation

T: 780.930.5190

len.copp@xpera.ca

Patrick Garuk

President, Risk Management Services

T: 905.771.5370

patrick.garuk@scm.ca

Patrick Scott

Managing Director, International Programs Group

T: 416.777.4484

patrick.scott@scm.ca

SCM In the News

  • ClaimsPro/IndemniPro Announces Retirement of Malcolm C. Ross
    Sep 21, 2017
    ClaimsPro, Canada’s leading provider of independent claims adjusting services and an SCM company, a
    ClaimsPro,SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Aug 31, 2017
    SCM Insurance Services (“SCM” or the “Company”), Canada’s largest independent, privately owned insu
    ClaimsPro,SCM_US_WEB_NEWS,SCM_WEB_NEWS,SCMHS_EDITORIAL,SCMHS_WEB
  • ClaimsPro Deploys CAT Team in Response to British Columbia Wildfires
    Jul 12, 2017
    ClaimsPro has mobilized resources across British Columbia to support its clients affected by the on
    ClaimsPro,SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • SCM Expands into the United States with the Acquisition of Nixon & Company, Inc.
    May 3, 2017
    SCM Insurance Services, Canada’s largest independent, privately-owned insurance services provider,
    ClaimsPro,SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • ClaimsPro’s Appoints Drew Knox to Lead Transportation, Equipment & Cargo Division
    Apr 27, 2017
    Seeking to further enhance the leadership of its team of Transportation, Equipment & Cargo (TEC) ad
    ClaimsPro,SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • ClaimsPro/IndemniPro Appoints Suzie Godmer to Lead Atlantic Region
    Apr 26, 2017
    ClaimsPro/IndemniPro, Canada’s leading provider of independent claims adjusting services, announced
    ClaimsPro,SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • ClaimsPro’s Appoints Paul Féron to Senior Vice President, Manitoba & Ontario
    Apr 25, 2017
    ClaimsPro, Canada’s leading provider of independent claims adjusting services, announced today that
    ClaimsPro,SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Apr 4, 2017
    Cira Health Solutions is pleased to announce the appointment of Francois Provost as Account Executi
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Mar 15, 2017
    SCM International Programs Group LP (IPG), an SCM Insurance Services company and Canada’s leading p
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Xpera Risk Mitigation & Investigation, an SCM Insurance Services company and Canada’s leading prov
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Dec 22, 2016
    ClaimsPro/IndemniPro today announced that it has acquired one of Quebec’s leading loss adjusting fi
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Dec 5, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services was pleased to attend the first annual Insurance Business Awards, and honour
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Sep 7, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services, Canada’s largest independent, privately-owned insurance services provider,
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jul 18, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services, the parent company of ClaimsPro, is pleased to announce that it has reopene
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jul 7, 2016
    ClaimsPro, an SCM company and Canada’s leading provider of independent adjusting services, today an
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jul 7, 2016
    SCM Insurance Services is proud to announce that Ross Betteridge has been promoted to the newly cre
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • Jun 8, 2016
    SCM Health Solutions is pleased to announce that it has opened a new assessment location in Markham
    SCM_WEB_NEWS
  • SCM Insurance Services
    Privacy Policy © SCM Insurance Services. All Rights Reserved. | Visit US Website